Fotema #8 - La Ciudad/The City

in #photography5 years ago

La ciudad es hermosa si sabes buscar su mejor perfil.
La luz del día es tan hermosa que nos regala contrastes maravillosos.
Casas, botes y montañas adornan a una hermosa ciudad rodeada de caos.

The city is beautiful if you know how to look for its best profile.
The light of day is so beautiful that it gives us wonderful contrasts.
Houses, boats and mountains adorn a beautiful city surrounded by chaos.

DSCN4047.JPG

En esta nueva serie de fotografías busco juntar dos ramas artísticas que son realmente hermosas, como lo son la fotografía y los poemas por eso lo llame FOTEMA. Solo busco expresar lo que logre plasmar en una foto, espero les guste y puedan apreciar el arte junto a mi.

In this new series of photographs I seek to bring together two artistic branches that are really beautiful, such as photography and poems, that is why I call it FOTEMA. I'm just looking to express what I can capture in a photo, I hope you like it and can appreciate the art with me.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'll try Partiko Android