WARM DREAMS

in #photography6 years ago

1A9D2515-1ED6-4D72-A0FD-46D41E2C6FF8.jpeg

It fills so good to finally feel the warmth of the sun even though it’s two weeks late.
The grass turning green. Trees starting to bud, a sense of happiness in the air people
walking, riding their bikes. Outdoor jazz and blues concerts just around the corner.
Valley Fair, summer camp retreats, outdoor swimming pools, long walks with nature,
Hiking, cabins by the lake so much to do outside. Yeh baby lol.
HERE COMES THE SUN!

Sort:  

Wow... sweet dreams.... cute dreams ..... sleep is happiness....

Thank prova.

wow..wonderful creativity and photography friend @luckyfellow

Thank you fardin88.

wow!!!!!!! nice photo dear

Thank shaikatkm.

nice post beautiful dog

Thank you hitachi2.

I love the puppy

Thank you amirhayat.

Good words but post are not showing

Thank you. I don’t know why it didn’t show up.

I like it so nice

Thank you puppy420.

Very lovely doggy i like your posts

Thank janbaby.

I m your new followers i hop you r enjoying my posts

Thank you hashim1.

Very nice.naughty lovely dogi.I like .

Very nice.naughty lovely dogi.I like .

Thank you shamsa.

Naughty lovely dogi.beautiful photo.I like

so good have awesome time thanks for sharing this :)

You’re welcome blazing.

Nice dream :)

Thank you irsyadzeal.

Nice cute lovly ummmaaa

Thank you davidrum.

Sweet ummaa love it

Thank you gibwa.

Superb post great @ luvkyfellow

Thank you Jessica.

Nic pic my friend

Thank you evinji.

Wow so cute ❤️

superb post nice dog

Thank you saifkhanniaz.