Ulog #3: Minimalist art

in #photography6 years ago

Minimalist art

You do not always need inspiration.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-04 at 22.50.39.jpeg

Today I wanted to upload content, honestly I had no ideas. Then I just thought I'll take 2 things and see what I can do, but I felt that something was missing, I kept thinking and thinking, out of nowhere it occurred to me to combine the water with an object that I found at home, a travel memory. That's how I realized that you do not always need great things to make great photos, just a bit of creativity and combine elements.

WhatsApp Image 2018-09-04 at 19.44.46.jpeg

I really hope you liked the publication of today, I know I did not bring much information but I just wanted to tell you about this output because it happened suddenly, but my other ULOG will be of higher quality, I wait for you here,Until the next.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle and @ulog for this opportunity to express our day to day and share emotions with all of you.

Don't forget to give your support to this community

This post was made from https://ulogs.org
Don't forget to give your support to this
community: Join the community on discord
Here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj![image.png]

Sort:  

Very well posted. Such posting everyone wants everyone.

Cuando hay una buena imagen no se necesita agregar mucho más, gran foto.