Enjoy the beautiful atmosphere of Mountain Water

in #photography10 months ago

Hello friends, how are you, I'm sure everything is fine. Greetings, see you again here in today's activity where we plan to go camping with my friends. We also brought a goat to be slaughtered and eaten with my friends. We have several people here who want to enjoy the cool natural atmosphere of the mountains. Nature here is still very beautiful and still very comfortable to enjoy. In this place there are also many large stones on the banks of mountain rivers, the water is also very cool and clear because the water flows between the rocks. Okay let's see what the atmosphere is like. Come on.

Here we also bring food such as rice, there are also snacks, we also bring a goat to be slaughtered and eaten together, here we work with each other and maybe we will Overnight in this forest, because it is perfect and we no longer need to put up tents because there is also a hall here and we might be able to use it for us to sleep here.

This is a form of our togetherness in an intimacy that we build with friends. Here we also bring cutlery such as plates and artificial kitchens which are all very practical, Like bottled drinks and also sweet coffee.


Here are some pictures that I can show in this activity for all my friends, all my friends like it and all the pictures above I took myself using my personal smartphone I am Samsung A022f. And I use Indonesian with google translation. Location of Aceh Indonesia.