Caturday and BWphotocontest entry -- best of two worlds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello there fellow photogs, steemians and cat lovers!

IMG_7063 (2).JPG

Does it get any better than cats... in black and white? And what if, those cats WERE black and white? Madness, I tell ya!

Here is my entry to #caturday and #bwphotocontest (hosted by @daveks) for this #steemitphotochallenge!

It took me hours and hours to get these cats to stay still for half a second, so please show appreciation by generously upvoting ;-).

IMG_6874 (2).JPG

Sorry I had to repost this because the thumbnail wasn´t working in my first upload (why does this happen?).

Thank you!

Sort:  

cool

Great post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you kind Anon!

They look like ancient Egyptian goddesses :)

Yes they are very pretty. Thanks!

Perfect B&W! Rstmd

Dank ;)

super!!!!!!

Thanks!

Ingenius mashup!

Upgoat for the madness ;)

Thanks! Madness it was.