You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horses, ponies, a miniature donkey and a billy goat. / Pferde, Ponys, ein Zwergesel und ein Ziegenbock.

in #photography4 years ago

I agree with all that tangmo commented on, I love that their paddock is surrounded by trees, it's so comforting to see.

The miniature donkey made me smile so much, and I showed my eldest son, he is convinced this is what we need on our homestead hahaha, he promises to take it for walks lol!!

Sort:  

OK, I am waiting for your photos of your new donkey! :)

@lynds! Oh! I'm very happy to know that you agree with me. Yeah! "Their paddock is so comforting to see" indeed.

I hope you have a miniature donkey on your homestead someday, so your eldest son would enjoy walking with it every day. ;)

I hope you have a miniature donkey on your homestead someday, so your eldest son would enjoy walking with it every day. ;)

Hehehe thank you so much for the support of our new vision! 😍

You're welcome! ;))