You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Valentine's Day Dinner with Family (Also the #chickenbitches struck again!)

in #photography6 years ago

Awwww, hiiiiiii Donna, hehehe, would you believe you were a topic of discussion last night? Well, just about how much you are ADORED!! You and Winston both xoxoxo We loves you!!!!

I am a rebel in the same way! That's why it's always welcome when Marion puts on for the special occasions because it's not something I do, yet it will sure create a lot of special memories for the boys and us big kids too xoxoxo

I bet you were so busy during the V day season, I could only freekin imagine the haste!! And seriously...people are such complainers about everything...I've never been happier just being a stay at home Mom, away from society and all their bullshit!!