Tatay Pedot

in #photography6 years ago

20171230_101812.jpg

He's always the man,the father,the driver,the head if our tea.A father of two successful children a fruit of being hard worker as a good father to his family he let his kids finished their studies.His son as license civil engineer and his daughter also got her license in business agri and both have a good job now.
Tatay Pedot doesn't stopped his job as a chief cook.it's his passion though sometimes he suffered some illness due to his weak body and over fatigue but we adored him for being so helpful and hardworker.Wherever we go and whatever we do he always do the same thing making his job do the kitchen that's why we called him Tatay(father) eventhough we only have near age gap to show that we do respect him being a man,a good father to his family,an achiever cause even how hard life is he manage to let his kids go to school and finished a degree.
He is an inspiration to us

#Heisaman
#agoodfather
#hardworksmakessuccess

Sort:  

Hey! I'm B² and you have been chosen by my automated assistant (B²Bot) to receive my announcement about a new challenge I'm hosting!
I just introduced "FIVE WORD STORIES" challenge in my Introduction post. You can read about the challenge HERE and participate by submitting your story in the comments section of the challenge entries which you can find HERE. You will have the chance to win SBD in this challenge.

I'd be happy to see you around my friend!
Happy Steeming!
5WS_icon copy.png