Memoirs of the summer #7: Walk in the field (📷My photos of nature)

in #photography7 years ago

My photos: Walk in the field.

Enjoy beautiful and amazing photos of nature.


Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things. In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar


There are a lot of interesting photos ahead. Do not miss it!
Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.

Upvote, ReSteem, Comment, Follow Me!
Sort:  

beautiful photo shot.. worth of upvotes and resteemed. hope to see more of it.. this is a true art work.,.

Nice Photo and beautiful scenery.. 👍👍

This is a wonderful walk @lyubovbar !

cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Lovely photos

I want to have a camera like your for me to take beautiful places . Upvoted,Followed and Resteemed.

awesome scenery, beautiful photos , it gives a relaxing feeling, make me wanna go outdoors

Beautiful photos @lyubovbar. Followed and upvoted.

Hai! Remember me? The husky lover 😄😄😄 love ur photos! I do love taking photos of nature also! I'll share some in my blog @jackielouvarquez hope you'll have time to view it 😊

Lovely pictures of nature.

Beautiful photos