Naturephotography: Flowers this summer #9

in #photography6 years ago

Naturephotography


Flowers this summer #9

DSC_3511
Click to enlarge photo

For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Processing photos
Lightroom, Photoshop

Admire the richness of nature. The nature creates so many interesting and beautiful things.
In my photographs I want to show the beauty of nature. I hope you enjoy my work! Always yours @lyubovbar

Do not forget
Upvote, ReSteem,
Comment, Follow Me!


Have you tried Presearch yet?
Now you can earn on the search!


Click here


Sort:  

nice picture..

Wow amazing photo @lyubovbar

Splendid shot !! What a bright colors... very beautifull flower!

Your camera did an amazing job in delievering this piece. I love it cos it's simple and detailed all at once. Nature is a gift to us all. Really appreciate you for sharing this with the world. Let's see more soon

Wow very beautiful flower.i like it photography friend. thank you