Some Flower Plants In My House With Perfect Beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The Beauty is Begins

7.JPG

Today I start by looking at the beauty that is near me, a lot of beauty that we can find around us or we can created the beauty, like a flower that is in my house, this flower is almost the whole season flowering because our country there are only two seasons namely the rainy season and the dry season so it is necessary to wait for the spring to see all the beauty of it.

Flowers are a symbol of beauty and there are various flowers around the world, these are some of the flowers I photographed but I forgot the name of this flower, I forgot to ask my mother but I am sure you will love it, enjoy and hope you will love this beauty of flower.

1.JPG

2.JPG

This flowers are so elegant to me, it is like a noble lady who always look simple but charming soul, that's what I think about this flower, do you agree with me?

3.JPG

CIMG9695.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

0.JPG

The second type is a very bright color, he seems to dance with color, this bounty is always cheerful like a child when in the night market, I really like to see this flower as if he invites us to play with him. Very energetic flower

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

8.JPG

The last flower is the jasmine, this flower rarely blooms but when bloom it will give you a fragrance that you very long for, this flower always longing for bloom and today I release the longing with this flower.

9.JPG

This all photo taken by my Casio EXILIM 16.1 mp , 24 mm Wide

That is some of the flowers that are in my house, hopefully you can see it with a beautiful feeling, hopefully today you get a beautiful day and always positive thinking. Thank you for @fronttowardenemy that give me inspiration to post about the flowers , your blog is awesome my friend

Don't forget to Upvote , Resteem and Follow this post and everyone can enjoy the beauty of this post, see you on next post! @madamuhammad

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, my friend!

The plants that you have growing are very cool! I don't think we have any of those flowers where I live. I really like the flowers that you show in the first photo. It's like a big flower with a little flower growing in the middle.

Thank you for sharing a little of your world!

I look every your post and think doing something like that and here is .
The first photo is best photo that I took , Thank you my friend for coming here :) @fronttowardenemy