Sort:  

It's like someone did a realistic sky painting. It looks so beautiful. Your photo is of high quality, so I'd like to suggest, you print this and put inside your room. Good job @madiba

Beautiful! Love it!

Whoa what a beautiful picture of a sunset! This looks amazing, love sunset pictures :)

Fantastic! I love this. I'm following and I resteemed! I'm an artist too. come check out my page if ya got a moment.
LRM_EXPORT_20161029_005631-01.jpeg

Great news + photography
Thanks

Very good quality picture. I liked this photo.

nice shot. Seems everywhere had a nice sunset yesterday/today..

Beautiful photo thank You :) so nice keep going :)

Awesome shot!

That's a really nice picture!

Nice shot. I sold my Canon 650D and now I take pictures with Samsung Note 5. I'm quite impressed with the quality.

gorgeous color! so beautiful.

¡Fabulosa! soy fanatico de los atardeceres y sinceramente quede encantado con esta foto.

Hello. Cool. Thanks for your sharing.

Beautiful! I love the red/purple colours of the sky in this one :)

Hello, great work, i liked your post and reward it with upvote.

I'm running budget proposal campaign on Steemit for funding my future STEEM Windows and Android app - STEEMER. If you would like to contribute, please visit my post for details: https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@cryptomonitor/steemer-your-future-steem-blockchain-transactor-windows-android-app-funding-update-23-12-2017