Carpaccio for lunch!

in #photography6 years ago

43c3490d-9b57-4f90-96d3-9a54949f564c.jpeg

e74c4523-9140-4c09-b508-5153f6c9f82f.jpeg

39222a4b-b94b-47ef-99fa-71e1ebc2c068.jpeg


Made some delicious carpaccio for lunch today, yes I know I may have over done it on the parmigiano cheese but I love that cheese and this one was a great 30 month aged one, which is fantastic.

Follow @makesushi !!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@makesushi nice post

Thank you!

I wanna eat it too!

you shoud make some it was very nice

still thinking about that tuna block you've posted recently... Well I have to go out for some tuna tartar like now!!!! Your carpaccio looks amazing! is it beef?

Wow. Yummy.
Thanks for sharing.

uff. delicious!

Wow is a delicious food, and many nutritious foods

@makesushi
Just had my food, but still would want to eat that

Nice👌

Looks delicious.

Looks yummy! If you were running a restaurant, you would've gone bankrupt within a week haha^^

good food excellent photo se ve delisioso

good food excellente foto muy buena

Yummy and delicious food @makesushi

Great, I see you like working in the kitchen too ...

It looks so delicious... What kind of meat did you use for the carpaccio?

Se realmente bueno, me encanta el queso...lastima que en venezuela en estos momentos no disponemos de muchos ingredientes para cocinar!!