📷 One day in Melbourne city, Australia

in #photography6 years ago

First and last day in Melbourne centre

AC/DC Lane :D

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

I live in Melbourne and and our laneways are what make Melbourne so great. A new sight or experience or coffee shop around every corner.

Next time I'll definitely spend more time in your city!

Melbourne... Beautiful place in Australia. Been there a few times. Absolutely magnificent city. And by the way number 1 bestcity city to live in the world!

It was too busy for me but beautiful indeed :)

wonderful.. photography i appreciate your travel.. thanks for sharing.. Best of luck.

Thank you :)

amazing pictures! the ones with the street art omg, loved them.

Thank you so much :)

Really love these pics

Thnk you :)

Wow, this place kinda reminds me of Dallas here where I'm at. We have a lot of tall buildings like in your first photo. That's so cool that y'all have fairies that drive around the late. We don't have that here :/. The street art is very colorful in some of the photos which give them this light aura. You took some great shots of them and even stood far enough away to where we can all get a wide view of everything. Thank you for the photos. Take care!

It was a unique city for me.. Australia was unique.. In good and bad way... I loved my time there :)

Of course, we'd love to hear what at least one of the downsides is, from a tourist's perspective. It's on my short list of places to visit.

Peace.

A huge downside is that the car traffic is huge in and around the city and the parking almost impossible and expensive..

Is that all????? Ah, living in the West, that's just par for the course in most major cities...lol...

Best regards!

Peace.

what a amazing photo!! congratulatios

Thank you!!

Wonderful, your photography work is really cool, thanks for sharing, best of luck.

That is the synonym of a panoramic view👌

a very amazing photo, hopefully we can help each other friends ... I have followed, it is good to follback ... Thanks :)

Thank you!

The bicycle picture is impressive.
Thanks for sharing.

That was the entrance of an Italian restaurant :)

Great photography; and, definitely a beautiful place to visit.

Thanks for sharing.

Peace.

Very nice pictures! Makes me want to go to Melbourne! I love the "hip hop" "street" vibes of the photos.

It worth's a visit :)

stis underground geitonies ths melvournis :P

Έτσι ακριβώς! Αν και η πραγματικότητα είναι underskyscraper :D

This post has received gratitude of 24.31 % from @appreciator thanks to: @makishart.

Excellent publication! I invite you to visit my publication of a beautiful tourist place, if you want, vote!

https://steemit.com/travel/@josegrojasl/cable-car-of-merida-cb5c87054b791

c est genial . des rues bien propre . et une tres belle architecture