📷 Way to Winkipop

in #photography6 years ago

Refuel ;P

Winkipop, Victoria

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


All of the images above captured by sony xperia xz (because I am lazy to carry my dslr lately) and tuned by RawTherapee. Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)

Sort:  

Very good picture ... Thanks for the support for me....

Thank you :)

The beach photo is really amazing! Looks like stairs (downward) to heaven ;)

Yes they do :))

Wow beautiful photos, how awesome those beaches. I would love to be there and enjoy a beach.

GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA, I HOPE WE CAN CONTINUE READING

Thank you :)

Hello there, SexyWhaleBot is a soon-to-be-powered-up bot designed to help minnows grow.

Effective immediately, SexyWhaleBot will provide a free upvote to 5 randomly selected followers and 5 randomly selected recent post upvoters each day.

In order to live up to his name, SexyWhaleBot will once per day randomly select and post a compilation of sexy girls from its well-sorted libraries.

Take your chance and be among the first supporters of SexyWhaleBot – until the word is spread, it will be very easy to get the free upvotes.

Have a sexy and profitable day! : ]

I like the last picture a lot, it is so beautiful)

Thank you! It was a great place :)

great pics👍👌, If you like nsfw posts and beauty of human body🔥👌 follow my steem blog ❤, and support me with your upvotes and comments.❤