Mirror [ESP-ENG]

in #photography3 years ago


IMG_20210511_220645_744.jpg


¿Qué estás haciendo?


Me preguntaba mientras me miraba al espejo.

¿No les ha pasado que no se reconocen?

Pero...

¿Qué será?

¿Evolución?

O simplemente te sientes confundido.

What are you doing?


I wondered as I looked in the mirror.

Hasn't it happened to them that they don't recognize themselves?

But...

What will it be?

Evolution?

Or you just feel confused.



IMG_20210511_223720_174.jpg


IMG_20210511_220645_678.jpg


Este día había ido a un parque con una amiga, me sentía mal y muy frustrada. Casualidad me conseguí a viejos amigos. Hablé, tomé aire, tomé sol de un lindo atardecer y cero teléfonos.

Me sentí tan bien que estaba confundida, me sentí feliz.

Me empezó a gustar esa nueva parte de mi, me empecé a sentir bien.

This day I had gone to a park with a friend, I felt bad and very frustrated. By chance I got old friends. I talked, I took a breath, I sunbathed from a nice sunset and zero phones.

I felt so good that I was confused, I felt happy.

I started to like that new part of me, I started to feel good.



IMG_20210511_220645_715.jpg


La reflexión de este día fue que tenía que relajarme, que no vale la pena cerrarse.

¡Toma aire, habla con viejos amigos y ten tu espacio!

The reflection of this day was that I had to relax, that it is not worth closing.

Take a breath, talk to old friends and have your space


We are the authors of all these photographs
Taken with an iPhone 5s

Sort:  

Congratulations @malelica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP