My entry to the aroundtheworld contest

in #photography2 years ago


This is my entry to the aroundtheworld contest.

I did a holiday trip last year to the city of Cartagena in Colombia, where i met some beautiful places; the beach, the city, beautiful hotels and warm people.

This photo was taken in the historic center of the city, built in the colonial period.

 "_MG_7675.jpg" Photography: Walled City in Cartagena, colombia.

Photo taken by me with a Canon rebel t3

Sort:  

beautiful photos my friend. that building look really well preserve and quite old

thanks you really much @ekavieka , the building is from the colony age... it is really really old

Colombia is one of my bucket list to visit . The architecture look beautiful

indeed is beautiful, but not all cities have old town architecture like cartagena have, but definitely is worth to visit!

Good to see you back amigo! You need to change the shirt to a Hive shirt though :D

Yeah hahaha i was thinking that yesterday... i need to actualize my profile to hive now

Colombia? So we will have a new stop on the excursion route with ATW on Sunday.
!LUV
using #aroundtheworld

Yes colombia jaja thanks you really much i aprecciate your contests

You're welcome :-)