Sort:  

This image is so clear. The water drops on flower looks stunning. Good capture.

Smile to the nature

Beautiful. The colors look stunning.

There is nothing beautiful than nature

this is ultra hd photo
Specially dew drops are stunning

Nice post thank you for sharing

I agree with you. The last one is just super amazing. The flowers refracted inside the dew drops. That's just fantastic. One hardly notices such things and this piece here, Perfect!

well said

that is a great post my friend Mandela. you are the best my friend

wow very beautiful and beautiful looking at the eyes flowers, very good post...good luck

Beautiful photography

Excellent images @mandela.
Thanks for sharin.

very beautiful flowers and amazing photos

hello big boss your post is great. what is your secret of success like that can you please me. i also want like you are success. good night my boss

good sequence, the drops give a alive touch to the photograph

wow....such a wonderful flower

I love flowers
I like flowers very much. There are many types of swelling in our country.
Among them Roses is very dear to me. The flowers are decorated with flowers.
I liked it very much for my flowers and flowers.

Dear what a beautiful flowers

The photos are simply amazing! I wonder what camera did you use in capturing this beautiful snaps. Anyhow, this is just amazing.

Beautifull rose

image
white coffee flowers, the aroma is also very fragrant

wow,its rally amazing viwes The smoothness of the winter is really amazing.

Beautiful blue flower. @mandela ¡God made everything perfect!

supper capture

Amazing photos you have here @mandela! The shots are so sharp and the colors are captivating. Love this. Thanks.

Nice photo

Poetic words and poetic photo.

Congratulations @mandela, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 430 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6325.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Stunning!!!

Oh lovely. Now you've got a new follower.

Why mandela though? And is your other acct nikv?

This is incredible. I love the various points of view you displayed here.

Such a Beautiful Flower, impressively captured in the morning with close shots.

I really love the detail of your photography. I hope to see more content like this. Thank you for sharing your work with us!