Sort:  

cool pics

Loading...

In these photos, the land seems endless and untouched.

Absolutely precious 100%

Loading...

That impresses the images... ☺

Wonderful pictures👍👍👍

wow...nice photography dear..thanks for sharing..

@mandela,
DQmP5D72NbvM49HiRt6LK8sx5oJjS7YpwBvH9eJCNyKM7zE.png
Excellent pictures, great landscape.

Nice picture @mandela what you think about this view from a balcony in St. Thomas
1491081400082.jpg

Wow,wow nice pictures.Is this a lake or a river,its beautiful

So nice. Amazing plsce.. thanks for sharing..

Amazing.such a beautiful photography.hope everyone like on this.keep it up.just wow.wainting for your next post.

Amazing pictures. Thanks for sharing.

nice...i like this photography

this is veery good ,Amazing.such a beautiful photography.hope everyone like on this.keep it up.just wow.wainting for your next pos

nice photo!!

Was wondering where could this be?
The photos are super cool and superfluous too

So nice pic :) thank you for the post :D

it looks cool <3

mm looks really amazing

WHY DON'T I GET ANY VOTES OR REPLIES?
IN my opinion I believe I put out great, creative content, I spend a lot of time working on them yet NO ONE votes and it's really discouraging because I'm basically wasting my time, right?
Anyone can look at my blog and see I'm not just copy and pasting some articles, I'm really trying my hardest here but it's appreciated. Being unappreciated was the whole reason I joined Steemit but it's no different from the real world

Te felicito buenas imágenes realmente son nítidas y bellas. Saludos @mandela

amazing photography

lovely photos ! beautiful landscapes a wonder of nature!

The only water in dessert,I guess

Amazinng photos my friend @mandela

Perfect Click without any doubt

Thanks for sharing. Where in the world are these pictures taken if you don't mind me asking?

Amazing!! Oasis in the desert!

Really nice photos, where is this?

Congratulations @mandela, this post is the tenth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 406 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $9248.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

imposing mountain and oasis

wow... very nice photography...i love your post thank for sharing...dear @mandela

wow!
unbelievable, just awesome😍

Great post tnx for sharing steemit all the way check out my new post upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Great job @mandela! Thanks for the pleasure!

beautiful landscape)

Hello Friend! Today the world celebrates Love Day and romance!
I wish you had a day of love every day!