You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A selfie from above the sky :: Being a Telecomm. Engineer!

in #photography6 years ago

Wow mate. Thank you so much for dropping by and supporting me. I am very happy after reading your comment. Right now i am learning SAP ERP TOOL , TO find a decent job in the market, so i hope you will soon receive my employment news. Steemit has becoming my hobby as well .... Hope we will meet again soon , plz check my new posts in future and guide me. Stay well and steem on !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

My pleasure @mango-juice. If you find value in "joining the cause," as part of our Community @pifc, I'm sure our paths will cross again.

With the limited time I have, this is where I have currently chosen to invest it, as detailed in my "Chapter Two" post. In it, I cover some highlights of my "journey" in Steem, so far.

No pressure, of course! We are all free, on a decentralized blockchain, to do whatever we deem to be in our best interest.

Until we "meet" again, all the best to you on your own "journey!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok mate...

Posted using Partiko Android