Nature around us! :)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hiiiii everyone!! ^^ Finally, I am here with my first post and I am so happy to be here. I never thought that platform like this can exist. I have been reading and learning about how things work here on steemit. I just wanted to make sure I know enough about the rules and regulations before posting. And, finally here we are :)

Today, I want to share some images of nature with you. We have plenty of nature around- fields, rivers, a forest not so far away. People come here for a walk / jogging at mornings and evenings coz of no traffic in the area.

Sorry for the image quality :(


Photo2584.jpg

Photo2589.jpg

Photo2588.jpg

The farmers grow different crops on these fields (depending on the season), like, Rice, Wheat, Mustard and Sugarcane etc.

Photo2586.jpg

Photo2587.jpg

There is a Sugar Mill near the market that opens only in the winters and all the sugarcane crop goes to the Sugar mill for further processing.

Photo2585.jpg

Do you love nature? Plant a tree ^^ Will be back soon with some more cool stuff, Stay tuned!! Thanks & Good day everyone. :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mansiarora! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!