Flowers are the senses of the most beautiful emotions.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_2801.JPG


Flowers are beautiful words and hieroglyphs of nature, which gives us the opportunity to know how much she loves us.

Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Mother earth is in love with flowers, surrounded by color, always in the background of greenery, they provide the senses with the most beautiful emotions.


IMG_2802.JPG


Thanks to flowers, the heart does not die, illuminates us and awakens us to life.


IMG_2808.JPG

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

I love how this were made. Its so beautiful in my eyes.

Beauty comes from the Creator, I just took a picture :)

Thank you

Mother Nature really knows how to make us stop and appreciate her smallest gifts when she contrasts their colour with her greens. Your beautiful photographs of these flowers makes us appreciate her even more Margaret.

I have these Sweat William flowers growing in my own garden too. Because they are biannuals they keep spreading and are always in flower.

Love all three images but the middle one has so much richness and depth of tone. A small !tip for sharing this beauty. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

The beauty of the Creator delights me.

Thank you for the incredible words.

Your words have made my momentary reflection on the beautiful world and people like you

Lot's of love

YES YES YES ~ The Creator really knows how to delight us, as soon as we take a few moments to reflect on the beauty that is always there. Sharing the love Margaret. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Yes, indeed :)

I am so appreciate of your wonderful words.

Thank you so much

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you so much :)

Que hermoso post y fotografías buen trabajo.

Wonderful nature of the mother earth! So well captured! I'm nominating this post for the #dailyspotlights, by @pixresteemer! Maybe you can join the gang :)))! Cheers, my dear Margaret!

Mother nature is remarkable

Thank you my Dear :)

I have joined it the gang ^^

Aw, that's great, my dear Margaret! Thanks so much!

Las fotos y el Post están muy buenos.

Thank you for the tip :)

An absolute pleasure Margaret. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

So beautiful flowers, red is my favorite in every single way :)))
Hello, my dear Margaret :)))

Hello, my Dear ;)))

Nature can tame the wildest being

Beautiful it was to see stunning shots nicely said dear : )

Beauty is the creators of a miracle :)

Thank you :)

Your photography is very precious

Thank you so much :)

Flower is a symbol of love and makes mind refresh. I love this flower also.

Yes, indeed ;)

Thank you

Nature knows no discrimination and will provide for all

Nature makes our existence more pleasant and breathtaking :)

Thank you

These are georgous i actually enjoy the second one most

I am glad that you chose your favorite :)

Thank you

Flowers are divine gifts from heavens! Lofty emotions conjured by splendid and simple flowers on earth.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Absolutely my friend :)

Beauty comes from the Creator and can be seen everywhere

Thank you

Fantastic photos, my dear!
Cheers:)

I am so appreciate :)

Greetings

These flowers are very beautiful! And I love that they are in bright color! Great shot! ;)

It was my lovely moment in the garden :)

Thank you my Dear :)

You're welcome! It's a lovely moment for me while watching them through your photos, too. ;)

Yes, Friend. That's true. Nature loves us and always give us the best things.

Yes, indeed :)

bonitas fotografías amiga

Great job taking these pictures!

Thank you :)

Realy nice 😍

Thank you :)

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of November 18 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…