Sort:  

Phenomenal! This snowy picture looks like the backdrop for an adventure story of two unlikely friends who must overcome the elements in search of their long lost freedom

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @fictionismyfav! For more information, click here!

I'm guess that's in bc? I live super close to bc so I go there often 😊 Truely stunning

yeah, you're correct it's near to BC, wonderful place to relax the mind.

Amazing view. Beautiful

Thank you really, they are where beautiful...

Yes they are please my steem as well i have some photographic posts as well :)

These pictures are just freaking outstanding. Youre a great photographer. Thannks for sharing.

Thanks for the appreciation. I love nature and capture some stunning pics for my travel blog.

Are all the pictures by yourself ? The quality is very impressive :)

yeah, thanks