La Paz City photographies - Travel to Bolivia

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In my last trip to La Paz city in Bolivia  I took some really interesting photographies.

***

This is an sculpture in the square called Pedro Domingo Murillo. It´s one of the muses of art.


This is one of the main streets in the city.

The Church near the square. The Cathedral. 



I hope to return again soon to this beautiful city and more photographies coming soon. 

Sort:  

Great pictures! Upvoted... you can go see mine of a trip I took to Québec, I have many photos and post to see :) ... Followed

Thanks a lot Jamisa.
I will take a look at your photos.
I will follow you.

Good post! I’m sure you will continue to shoot more and improve your skills.

Of course my friend I will improve. Thanks a lot.

Thank, I did it!