Out by boat

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Found some pictures from my trip to El Nido, Philippines last year!

In El nido town, you can buy daily trips. Tour A-D, this is from one of those trips. I would suggest going on Tour A and C if you got little time while visiting.

Take a look at these pictures!

IMG_0360.JPG

IMG_0355.JPG

IMG_0363.JPG

IMG_0368.JPG

IMG_0370.JPG

IMG_0375.JPG

And for lunch!
IMG_0376.JPG

Hope you enjoyed these pictures.
Just leave a comment if you want some tips on where to go or what to do whilst traveling in the Philippines!

Cheers Steemit!

Sort:  

Amazing photos, thankyou for sharing @markwayy

Thanks for looking my friend! @nazarwills

For a minute there i thought I was looking at Thailand very similar but also very beautiful :) I would love to know the best beaches in Philippines I haven't been but definitely on my Bucket List?

Hi Lauren! Depends, but one that I would really recommend is Nacpan Beach. Pretty secluded from everything else. Only a 30 minute mopeddride from El nido town!

Cant find it now but I think it has been voted one of the best(?).

Oh that does sound perfect being secluded :) And the journey to it would be fun too!! Ok I will keep that in mind when ever I visit the Philippines ... Thank you :)