You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kimono Time! 🎎 Mini photo shoot of @SlickWilly and I in traditional Japanese Kimonos

in #photography7 years ago

I really want to travel to Japan and actually I'm learning Japanese to go more easy. I like your posts because this XD
In my wall i have some things relacionated with Japan, principaly drawings (if you want to follow me, you are welcome) XD
Thanks for post it

Sort:  

Awesome! Yeah I will have to check it out. I will say that I didnt have too much trouble language wise there was a fair amount of English subtitles.

excellent, japanese is very hard, specially the written part. I told you than i want to travel to japan, coul you recomend to me some place or time to go?

I learned that Kyoto, Japan used to be the capital before Tokyo and I would highly recomend a visit. There is where many traditional Japanese arts were founded.