SUNSET ROAD TRIP VIEWS - Photo Share

DSC_9570.jpgnew.jpg

Stunned by the beauty of this sunset while on a road trip in Wales- I wanted to share this wonder of nature with you all. The positioning of the sun, lighting up the open road close to the coast and the vibrancy of golden light breaking through the thick clouds absolutely mesmerized me.
Everything aligned perfectly for this moment, seeing this I couldn't help but to pull over and to capture this view. I know I typically share detailed blogs, but I thought that this photo deserves it's own feature & I couldn't wait to share this with you all!
Hope you enjoy it just as much as I do!

Thank you so much for reading,

Please don’t forget to upvote, comment and share this post if you liked it!

For more blog posts visit www.mysticaladventurer.com and follow me on Instagram @mystical.adventurer for up to date updates!

See you again,

Marta x