You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BE AN OPTIMIST EVEN WHEN OTHERS ARE DOING THE OPPOSITE... FLOWERS CAN HELP!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi @r2cornell , When reading your post, my approach goes to negative feedback.
I am a woman who thinks that every effort deserves a reward, I do not like to give negative votes, and I had to do it, but not for a post, if I do not like something I follow and nothing more, but in this panel it has become the constant , fatal detail.
The price is a matter of patience and perseverance, the really important thing for me is to share ideas, look at content, analyze, but it is frustrating to have to do what I do not like, but if I am attacked, I simply defend myself, giving negative votes, nothing convenient .
I apologize for my extensive response, but I had to let off steam.
His post is cute, full of beautiful pictures.
Blessings

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it. No need to apologize for your response. I agree there is a place for a down-vote. My intent was to hopefully move some people from a place of fear and anger to a better place.