Sort:  

That sir, that's a building I haven't seen before. Might recognize it when I go to Antwerp. But picture looks professional. Not a big fan of black and white, but a small fan.

51.230087, 4.415170

Wow, I get position and everything. I will note it and will go in 1,5 or 2 months. Then I will have all the time in the world.
And maybe post my own version. And tag you off course.

There's so much more to see in Antwerp. That part is quite cool though. Lots of new architecture

I have been to Antwerp, but I find it similar to Brussels. Only Antwerp has more horny teenagers, or that might just be my viewpoint. That's why I never been there just to see the city, it only was for work or just passing by. I need to have a purpose to be there, I now I have one.

But now I'm very slowly starting an interior and architecture company. Building houses and making 3D models basically. So I'm interested, I could learn a lot from it.

Hahaha. You're right about the horny teens xD
Nice you're starting your own company :)
#hardwork