beautiful picture gallery of dragonflies in aceh forest ..(bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah capung yang sangat cantik dan menarik,capung ini saya temukan di daerah hutan kawasan aceh,pribadi saya,baru kali ini saya melihat capung yang berwarna seperti ini,saya sangat senang bisa menemukan binatang yang cantik seperti ini.

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I want to post a very beautiful and attractive dragonfly, this dragonfly I found in aceh forest area, personally, this is the first time I see a colored dragonfly like this, I am very happy can find a beautiful animal like this.

capung berwarna merah seperti ini sangat jarang saya lihat,biasanya capung ini bisa kita temukan pada pagi dan sore hari..

red dragonfly like this very rarely I see, usually we can find this dragonfly in the morning and evening ..

DSC_0991.JPG

DSC_0994.JPG

DSC_0990.JPG

DSC_0989.JPG

nah,itulah dia capung berwarna merah yang saya temukan tadi pagi,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini,jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow@mazaklalo75..

well, that's the red dragonfly I found this morning, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this, do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75 ..

                      Thanks. @mazaklalo75