beauty and uniqueness of bugs in aceh forest..(bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

hii steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah bug yang sangat unik dan juga sangat menarik..

hii steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion i want to post a bug that is very unique and also very interesting ..

seperti biasa kegiatan saya pada sore hari yaitu mencari beberapa binatang yang menurut saya cocok untuk saya posting pada malam ini,sore tadi saya menwmukan sebuah bug yang sangat cantik dan juga unik,bug ini biasanya keluar di pagi hari dan juga di sore hari,jika anda ingin menemukan nya maka jangan lupa untuk usaha,karena untuk menemukan bug yang sejenis ini sangat susah.

as usual my activities in the afternoon that is looking for some animals that I think is suitable for me post on this evening, this afternoon I found a bug that is very beautiful and also unique, this bug is usually out in the morning and also in the afternoon, if you want to find it then do not forget to venture, because to find this kind of bug is very difficult ..

ini adalah salah satu jenis bug yang mungkin jarang kita lihat,pribadi saya,saya juga baru kali ini menemukan bug yang berwarna seperti ini,.

this is one kind of bug that we may rarely see, personally, I also just this time find a colored bug like this ,.

image

image

image

nah,itulah bug yang saya temukan pada sore tadi,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan postingan saya ini dan jangan lupa untuk upvote dan follow @mazaklalo75..

well, that's the bug I found this afternoon, I hope that steemian interested in my posting this and do not forget to upvote and follow @ mazaklalo75 ..

                  Thank you so much

        Upvote and follow @mazaklalo75