beauty of one of the grasshoppers in aceh .. (bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

hii steemian,kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75.pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin memposting sebuah binatang yang sangat menarik dan cantik,binatang ini saya temukan di area perhutanan aceh dan tidak jauh dari kediaman saya tinggal...

hii steemian, back again with me @ mazaklalo75. on this occasion i want to post a very interesting and beautiful animal, this animal i found in aceh forest area and not far from residence i live ...

binatang ini biasanya dikenal dengan sebutan belalang dan inilah salah satu belalang yang membawa penyakit terhadap tanaman kita...

this animal is usually known as a grasshopper and this is one of the locusts that bring disease to our plants ...

image

image

image

jadi,itulah pemberitahuan saya terhadap binatang ini,dan saya harap agar semua steemian menyukai postingan saya ini...

so, that's my notice of this animal, and I hope that all the steemians like this post ...

  Upvote and follow @mazaklalo75