the beauty of a small spider in the morning ..(bilingual)

in #photography6 years ago

steemian kembali lagi bersama saya @mazaklalo75,pada kesempatan kali ini saya akan memposting sebuah laba-laba kecil dan cantik,laba-laba ini hampir sama dengan laba-laba yang saya posting kemaren tapi terdapat sedikit perbedaan jika kita perhatikan..

steemian back again with me @ mazaklalo75, on this occasion I will post a small and beautiful spider, this spider is almost the same as the spider that I post yesterday but there is little difference if we pay attention ..

mari lihat galeri foto laba-laba yang akan saya tunjukan untuk anda..

let's take a look at the spider photo gallery I'm going to show you

image

image

image

nah,itulah galery foto laba-laba yang saya sebutkan tadi,saya harap agar steemian tertarik dengan foto saya ini..

well, that's the spider photo gallery I mentioned earlier, I hope that the steemian is interested in my photo ..

    Thank you so much @mazaklalo75
Sort:  

Bagus bg @mazaklalo hasil photonya!

Terimakasih kawan,
Semoga kita bisa sukses bersama di sini kawan..