My uncle

My uncle joined the Bangladesh Police in 2009. She is not my uncle, but my friend and I can say. Before going to our different houses, they hit their way home. His father and mother thought that we all respect. He and I would read at the school together. We used to stay at school for a long time, so much fun. There are many interesting memorable events in our little time. If we did not go to a school, I would give another proposal, Sir could not tell. When we two people did not want to go to school, then two people became ill. I used to say fever, headache, stomach obstruction etc. But the days were a lot of fun. I can never find it anymore, so sometimes I feel very affectionate. Life is really beautiful if it's a beautiful way

Sort:  

Congratulations @mdarifurrahman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

thank you so much for being with me