My Village


Last evening took a picture . There is a very nice atmosphere. The sun did not seen, because the sky is very cloudy. Returned to the birds home. The date palm is raised with a head height sealed. Like the small belly poem, the rhythm trees stand on one side and cross all the trees. . During the winter, it seems more beautiful to see gamaramati. There is a hazardous plant in the tree on the tree. And a lot of fun to steal the juice at night.Our village is very beautiful I am proud to be born in this village

Sort:  

I know your village photo, but in this photo, nothing is seen in the whole black, if you give a clear photo, it would be better

Actually, it took a lot of time in the evening, so the picture was taken. I will try to give a better picture next time. And thanks for being with me

O friend, I am with you all the time and I am very happy with you. I want you to share more beautiful photography like this.

thanks for your opinion .....

Its my pleasure my friends

always have to be

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @eliashossain.

Wow! Excellent photography.Thank you very much for sharing the pictute with us.

This comment has received a 0.26 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @tanjinatarin.

So beautiful village and so amazing place to stay with us

yes i want to be stay with with you