The Natural Beauty Of The Nizum Island Of Bangladedh

in #photography6 years ago

Hey dear Friends ...

Thursday is again the sign of the Scenery ... To today's Thursday, I have booked book for you.

The Nature's beauty on the following photos are from the Nijhum Island around the place of Hatiya, because you can find a lot of beeches.
Who does not like to turn around. And if it is the Nijhum Island, then there is no word. When you heard the name of the Nijhum Island, the heart of the heart is so scary. Because the Nijhum Island is a very pleasant place for tourists.

I hope you liked my little contribution to #Nature's Beauty and thank you for your time and attention.
Have a nice Thursday to all of you.
Greetings your @meherunnesa ❤️

Sort:  

wow!!! amazing!!!! I feel proud to be Bangladeshi!!!

Thanks dear for linking my post.I am also from Bangladesh.Cheers👍

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @meherunnesa to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!