Sort:  

I hope the account goes to sub zero real fucking fast.

Now I see it. I wonder how come that both you and @berniesanders have both seen and commented on the same post of her? :)) Anywho, the nsfw tab is full of stolen content and plagiarism. Almost nobody (I guess) is making original content to be uploaded here only under that tag. I have seen you making this with some of your posts in the past, but that is just a small part of the volume of content that is there right now.

Maybe we are soulmates with @berniesanders, who knows🤔😏 Yes, that tag is full of stolen shit, but that came to me from the hot-page and when I saw someone making real money with a blog like that, it made me fucking furious. The fight has to start somewhere.

If you want to take that plagiarism down, you will have to make a post only about it, as your soulmate does when he feels the need. This will have a lot of impact and could get you to the Trending page. I guess that this happy face of covering a free spirit without a full time job will afford spending a half of hour on it. What do you think?

PS: Please don't hate me, I'm just trying to be funny :D

PPS: I haven't told you today that you are completely gorgeous!