You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise Over a Frozen Lake

in #photography6 years ago

The photos are nice and unfortunately cold. Too much cold for me, and of course, that weather is not so cozy for a cat :)

Now, looking again at them, I guess you are privileged to see and even take photos of that beautiful lonely nature. Your photos make me want to see places like this one and thinking about it, there are so many places I want to see already that I don't think I'll have the opportunity in this life to visit them all, not until I will start to lose the sharpness of my sight...

Sort:  

Here is the thing, we always dream of faraway lands and places that are exotic to us, but there is beauty in everywhere on this planet. You just have to go out and look for it a little if it’s not on your doorsteps.

Put on warm clothing and walk out of the city centers and suburbs, you’ll be sure to find out something beautiful.

Level up for including the cat.

Thank you for the kind words, they made my day (night, whatever) :) So reading your previous comments, that one in which you proposed me the game of cat, I understand we are having conversations. That's what I consider a level up already :))