You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSE TO THE CREATURES WITH PAPA - PYGMY RATTLESNAKE

I love your proof photos. We carry handguns because we seen enough rattlers and copperheads around here during the summer. They make 9mm snakeshot. Your guineas will kill them if they find them then leave them to rot in the sun. They are cool birds that keep the ticks at bay but they can be vicious!

Sort:  

The proof photos are kind of a running joke on many levels but they show the originality of my work. Can you kill snakes up there? It is illegal here.

I was going to do a video on how to skin and eat a snake, but I can't kill one in Arkansas.

I have never killed a snake on video. By the time the camera starts rolling, the head has always somehow managed to disappear. It's weird. :)