Beautiful Nature Photographs with Local Background Music

in #photography6 years ago

I love nature photography and also I love the peaceful music behind it. I searched a lot for good shots from all over the World in Behance and I wanted to create a post and collect them with good music and vibes. If you have a Behance account please please follow those great photographers, they have great portfolio and also you can find me with @mertbarbaros username :) Let's go!



This photograph taken by Jan Erik Waider.  

Landscape of beautiful Iceland.  For the background music, I chose Olafur Arnolds from Iceland for sure. I really love his sound and the way he make music. Meet with Olafur via The Final Chapter


Florian Wenzel Have a great work about New Zealand. I really love this country and their nature. Thank you for saving that for our beautiful World. Also there are great shoots in Florian's 40 Day's in New Zealand portfolio. Let's find a music for this beautiful photograph. Did you ever heard Yumi Zouma from New Zeland? You probably know Lorde but today I want you to introduce you Yumi with her great sound. 

https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=6&v=f-4CxO4HZRg


May be you heard may be not... But Turkey's Cappadocia is inspirational. This shot not from Turkish photographer actually. It's from Felicia Chia

Felicia made a great portfolio called Turkey: From New Eyes and you should definitely check that. 

Turkey have a great musicians but there is a young rising start. Her name is Sena and her sound is amazing. I want to share Self Control Acoustic cover for this photograph but you should also check her Turkish songs too.

Photograph from Blankenberge, Belgium by Ronny Van Loock. I really want to visit there, take my drink and listen the sound of silence. You can reach the full portfolio from here.

In Eurovision 2017, I meet with the great voice Blanche. She is so young but promise many things about music. 

Sweden have many great nature photographs on Behance but I really love this work and wanted to share. Elvin Aliyev made a great work and great portfolio called Vessel

Music? People, If you never heard of name Skott, it's time to explore. I adore her, and her music. Specially track called Wolf :)


Winter in Ukraine... It's beautiful, it's peaceful and worth to visit always. Tim Clinch work is amazing and you can check the whole portfolio from here.

Winter, snow, peace... OK, It's talented Jamala time. Track called Obeshanie in Ukrainian and beautiful. Such a beautiful language and tone!

It's Norway and I won't share Fjord photograph. This time I want to share work from Csenge Matyi-Szabó

.She is a very talented Norwegian photographer and also we should add talented Norwegian musician to this great photograph. Ingrid Olava is definetly what I'm looking for.


May be we should create a Dtube video with this great views. But now,


ENJOY!