Photography Competition - My favorite photo

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180115_181902.jpg

These two kids right here is my world. Two kids who means so much to me. This photo was taken last December 26, 2017 at Robinsons Galleria Cebu, Philippines.

It's really just a simple photo but what makes this my favorite photo is that both of them here remind me of myself and my wife. Yes they are my kids but there are moments where their face and expression just represents the parents and that moment is captured here. I can't explain it why but everytime I look at this picture I have a flashback of everything that has happened to me and how blessed I am to have such great family.

I would like to thank @wolfje for making this competition and giving a lot of people opportunity to showcase their favorite photo.

Link here: https://steemit.com/competiton/@wolfje/photography-competition-35-sbd-up-for-grabs

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 11:27:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 191.25/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you for entering my competition. PLease make sure to upvote my original post to be entered. Thansk,

I definitely will @wolfje. I've been trying to upvote the post since earlier but it just keeps on showing the processing logo (circle)

Maybe refresh your browser or try again in a few hours. There are over 6 hours left to go.