Introducemyself

56921_3915880411476_562377412_o.jpg

Hello to all of you Steemit's.. I am finally getting around to this introduction part... I would like to thank everyone who has voted on my pics.. Photography is something i love to do when not busy with the real world.. I love all forms of art.. Please feel free to follow me .... Thank you!

Nicole.

Sort:  

Welcome @midnightkiss72 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you!!! I tend to stay true to who i am. :)

sounds great. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Welcome to steemit. i am also new here. got on steemit just today. still have no idea what to do in here xD
maybe one day i will find out.

It is a work in progress it seems.... Learning our way around this ... Enjoy your journey.

so let me get this... you can comment on post. but you cant text someone ?
why is that?