First few Photo Posts

in #photography7 years ago

INTRODUCTIONS

I haven't really had the time to get my introductory post going, however, I thought I would throw out some of my favorite photos I have taken over the past year. I hope that I can share my photos on a platform that appreciates photography for the art and stay away from the over saturated nature of selfies and narcissism, but I guess saying that, in itself, can be seen as narcissistic...more on this later I am sure.

THIS SERIES

Is mostly photos I have shot with my Olympus OM-10. I bought it for 35$ on eBay back in 2010 and have brought it with me on many trips including music festivals, travelling Europe, surfing, and snowboarding. I'll start with posting some of my immediate favorites, and if you all like them, I'll continue to share more.



Sort:  

nice good follow and vote me too