Best of Canadian Rockies

in #photography7 years ago

Last spring I went with my brother to visit Canmore , it's a beautiful town in Rocky mountains about 2 hours drive from Calgary Alberta. Here is some photos from my trip .

The mountains is so beautiful!


017.JPG

005.JPG

002.JPG

006.JPG

010.JPG

015.JPG

021.JPG

026.JPG

033.JPG

039.JPG

019.JPG


This photo was taken by me- Camera Nikon D5200 , lenses nikkor 18-55mm

Location- Canmore, Alberta, Canada


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Wow! That's beautiful. You have a wonderful and great talent. I wish I could draw like that :-) @mikegun

Thank you!

Amazing photos, thank you so much for sharing.

Thanks , and you are welcome.

Nice my man, im planning to Go can soon myself

Very useful information. Followed and voted your posting.

Thank you!

It looks absolutely beautiful!

Woah...beautiful photo! Breathtaking!

That is some truly spectacular country... nature at it's very best! Who belongs to the giant head in the sandbox?

Thank you, sorry I don't know who belongs to the head.

Such crisp shots!! The Rockies look incredible!

thank you !

beautiful pictures and what a wonderful place.

Nice mikegun. Thanks for sharing.

love the photos. Definitely inspires me to see more of the rockies!