Amaryllis in the Mirror

in #photography4 years ago





Amaryllis can stand in water for quite a while. For amaryllis, I used a large vase, since amaryllis has long stems and large flowers, and in a small vase these flowers would look rather strange. Photos of amaryllis near the mirror, that's what seems unusual to me. After all, you can observe how the flowers are reflected in the mirror.


I used dark color photo processing along with contrasting noise.


What are your favorite flowers?❤



1



2



3



4



5



6



7



Camera Model:

  • Canon EOS 70D

Camera Lens:

  • Canon EF 50mm f/1.8


Camera Settings:

  • Diaphragm f/2.2
  • Excerpt 1/160 s
  • ISO 640






Sort:  

Lice Amaryllis flowers. But I mostly love Red and Black rose.

Thank you;)

very beautiful flower...

Thank you so much🌸

looking fresh

Thank you 😊

☺️ My Pleasure...