Cherries | Food Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Dear ones, today was a great sunny day. Every day, returning home from a walk, I buy fresh berries and fruits. I try to give up sweet candies and eat more fresh berries and fruits.



So today I decided to use berries in my photo session. How long ago I did not have a camera in my hands, it's already been several days without a camera ... and this is a rarity for me :)



I really love cherries and every day I try to buy a huge package of this delicious berry.



In the photos I tried to create a pleasant atmosphere and chose for this a light background and a few interior items - a wooden board, a light cloth and a knife.



Cherries I cut in half and removed the bones. In this form, the cherry can be added to pastries and you can cook for example deliciously tasty buns with cherries, umm by the way, a great idea for a recipe .. :)



I hope you like my photos in which I used only cherries and several interior items.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

I like to eat fruit st night, that's one of my favorite fruit

Well this fruit containing a lot of health advantages. I usually add it in my fruit chat because sometimes it is sour in taste.

yummy

Cool photography of Cherries.

You got a 8.19% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Hey dear @milaoz ! Great photos of the cherries. I like how you play around with the - depth of field - in your pictures!

Go on, you have talent for photography.

... I would have bet before, that cherries never could look so delicious, but i got wrong, time to buy now some :-)

Thank you very much, your words are very sweet :)

This post has received a 6.21 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @milaoz.

You've created such a nice, beautiful atmosphere using those simple items :) I love these pictures! And I love cherries too :) excellent work @milaoz

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

miam miam give me cherries with chocolat its my prefered :) Bon Appetit!

Loved your photography, More lighting would have captured a more better click.

This is very beautiful, @milaoz. Talking about cherries, it is very expensive at where I am. I saw it was on sales yesterday but I didn't get it, Aargh!!

The photo look wonderful, you did a good job!

I really enjoyed your photos i am a big fan of cherries, thanks for sharing your wonderful work. keep steem and have a nice day

Great talent for a great woman. I love that fruit too.