My PhotoShoot | Spring in the Park

in #photography6 years ago

Every day the weather in my country is getting warmer and sunnier.


A few days passed and green leaves blossomed in the trees. This is the real magic of nature, when, after a long winter, the trees begin to come to life and be filled with a new life. At such moments you begin to appreciate life, enjoy small things and enjoy nature.

Today I had a walk in the park and I took some photos of blossoming leaves on the trees. Also at this time I had a little spring photoshoot, I hope you like it!












Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta with Tomatoes
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

nice pictures!

Great captured!

Thank you!

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

Your are looking so pretty😍😍

Thank you so much :)

Nice shoot

Thank you!

Nature has a way of making us feel so insignificant. Winter is beautiful but spring and its transition is just so humbling. You've captured the trees well and you look lovely.
Nice post.

Nice shoot BUT!

  1. On portraits try to do what we call RULE OF THIRD.
  2. If you have raw on your camera, shoot with raw and play with the photos settings on Lightroom.