My Travel to Kazakhstan: Place in the Mountains

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


Friends, today I want to show you some photos from my walk in the mountains. It was a very interesting day of my trip to Kazakhstan.





We climbed high into the mountains and strolled along the pine forest. Near the trees lie the huge stones that nature has created.




In the mountains, the air is very clean and fresh. After a walk in the mountains, I felt a rush of new strength and a great mood :).





You can also notice a few of my photos among the large stones. My photoshoot was a little bit :).





Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

So nice enjoy your travel

These views are amazing ..
The trip looks really enjoyable .. good for you
Great post..

I have a great attraction on Mountain. I have seen many mountains in the world. But here you show me a different beautiful mountain in Kazakhstan. Who do I see? You or Mountain. Both are really beautiful. have a nice travel. Enjoy.

Wow, i hope to visit Kazakhstan.

Great place! Interesting travel and pictures.

With Love,

@DoWithLove

Thank you so much:)

Get a discount on flights here ! http://www.dpbolvw.net/click-8752244-12880767

If you want to learn about Digital marketing or cryptocurrency trading check out my website http://satoshipapi.io

beautiful, nothing better than the mountains. Thank you for sharing

You got a 6.51% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

could not if I edit your photos, after that I send it back to you @milaoz

Great post !😃😃

You got a 2.40% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @milaoz!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 12.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.35% upvote from @upme thanks to @milaoz! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Beautiful place, I'd love to visit it! :)

Beautiful place

Very nice! It is always nice to be out in nature, and when you have a cool forest to walk around in, even better!!

wow! lovely pics

beautiful! It is always nice to be out in nature and great place

Hello, as always dear @milaoz, the places you show us are great and very beautiful, how well you could enjoy that trip, we hope more of you. regards

Hi very interesting

i think back in the day it was part of russia !! you are from ?

Nice woods!

wonderful nature pictures

Beautiful mountain and woods, I would love to see more from the "other" Kazakhstan.

beautiful nature!

I haven't traveled in so long watching your post made me feel in another place xd, love the views you captured in your photos, I'd love to see more from you

Very beautiful place want to go someday, at least enjoy your travel a lot :)

Wow.. Its really nice place. I hope you finish your trip happily. :D

beautiful.wish I get to see it myself someday.