My Trip to Nature | Search for Mushrooms. Poisonous Mushrooms.

in #photography6 years ago

A walk through the forest foreshadows the search not only for interesting landscapes, but also for small details such as dry leaves and branches.

Also in the forest you can find mushrooms of different kinds. In the forest grow not only edible, but also poisonous mushrooms such as fly agarics.

I just found several kinds of poisonous fly agarics. These mushrooms look very beautiful and bright and can be easily seen from afar.







Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Waffles with Cream and Berries
2. Smoothies with Mango
3. Pasta with Tomatoes and Spinach
4. Useful Bread for Breakfast
5. Cupcake with Sorrel
6. Pasta with Green Beans and Parmesan Cheese
7. Chocolate Cake with Figs
8. Pumpkin Cream Soup

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Like photography your.

Thank you!

Amazing shots! 👏👍

Thank you 😊

You got a 43.91% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

the mushroom looks very nice

Thank you!

spending time with nature is always the best time spent. hope you had a great time. enjoy.

Thank you for your pleasant words 😊

Great photography @milaoz.
I have always loved and liked mushrooms. Since my childhood I have always enjoyed picking mushrooms with my family except for the poisonous ones, but I think the poisonous mushrooms are so beautiful.

Thank you so much!
:)

It's amazin.... Natural beauty