Lonely Stork found in adventure :D

in #photography3 years ago

Today I went to explore nature with my firiends, we went to far from the civilization (about 20km far). On the way we found this poor lonely stork who was looking for some food I guess. Unfortunately she did not found it :(

image0.jpg
We met this little dog too! He ran away from his house so we fed him a little bit.
He was so cute, we really fell in love with him. It was very dirty and dusty, so he was dirty as well. I don't know what type of breed this is but it's really beautiful. I hope you guys have same opinion as me.
image0.jpg
Here you go one picture of the river which flows into the 2nd most biggest river in Europe - Danube. It was really enjoying adventure and we saw very good views and scenes. I have bunch of photos, I will post it in the next post. Trust me, it was very interesting.
image0.jpg